Term Dates

Term Dates 2018/19

TERM 1
Start:                 Monday 3rd September 2018 (INSET)
Finish:               Friday 26th October 2018 (INSET)

TERM 2
Start:                 Monday 5th November 2018
Finish:               Friday 21st December 2018

TERM 3
Start:                 Monday 7th January 2019
Finish:               Friday 15th February 2019

TERM 4
Start:                 Monday 25th February 2019
Finish:               Friday 5th April 2019

TERM 5
Start:                 Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Finish:               Friday 24th May 2019

TERM 6
Start:                 Monday 3rd June 2019 (INSET)
Finish:               Friday 19th July 2019 (Monday 22nd July and Tuesday 23rd July are INSET days)

 

Term Dates 2019/20

TERM 1
Start:                 Monday 2nd September 2019 (INSET)
Finish:               Friday 25th October 2019 (INSET)

TERM 2
Start:                 Monday 4th November 2019
Finish:               Friday 20th December 2019

TERM 3
Start:                 Monday 6th January 2020
Finish:               Friday 14th February 2020

TERM 4
Start:                 Monday 24th February 2020
Finish:               Friday 3rd April 2020

TERM 5
Start:                 Monday 20th April 2020
Finish:               Friday 22nd May 2020

TERM 6
Start:                 Monday 1st June 2020 (INSET)
Finish:               Monday 20th July 2020 (INSET)

Current diary dates

  • Add End of Term 1 - INSET day to your calendar25 Oct 19 - End of Term 1 - INSET day
  • Add Start of Term 2 to your calendar4 Nov 19 - Start of Term 2
  • Add End of Term 2 to your calendar20 Dec 19 - End of Term 2
  • Add Start of Term 3 to your calendar6 Jan 20 - Start of Term 3
  • Add End of Term 3 to your calendar14 Feb 20 - End of Term 3
  • Add Inset Day to your calendar14 Feb 20 - Inset Day
  • Add Start of Term 4 to your calendar24 Feb 20 - Start of Term 4
  • Add End of Term 4 to your calendar3 Apr 20 - End of Term 4
  • Add Start of Term 5 to your calendar20 Apr 20 - Start of Term 5
  • Add End of Term 5 to your calendar22 May 20 - End of Term 5
  • Add Start of Term 6 - INSET day to your calendar1 Jun 20 - Start of Term 6 - INSET day
  • Add End of Term 6 - INSET day to your calendar20 Jul 20 - End of Term 6 - INSET day

Adding dates to your calendar

Individual dates
Add dates to your calendarClick the relevant icon to add individual diary dates to your calendar.
In Outlook you will need to click the 'Save' button.

Subscribe to the whole calendar
Please find below instructions on how to configure some of the most popular calendar programmes to automatically display dates from the public address of the school calendar feed, which is:
Feed address: https://www.chewstokeacademy.org/ical.ics